Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Target Center

5 rating

Great job today. Dana did a fantastic job with my MVP experience. Highly recommend her and tip well.

5 rating

They?re great with my boys and the haircuts are top level. DOPEST GIRLS ON THE PLANET!

5 rating

Azure is a great stylist. Highly recommend.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
J V. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Great job today. Dana did a fantastic job with my MVP experience. Highly recommend her and tip well"

5
Joshua V. | March 29, 2021 Google

" They?re great with my boys and the haircuts are top level. DOPEST GIRLS ON THE PLANET!"

5
CJ B. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Azure is a great stylist. Highly recommend."

5
Dylan h. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, Mabel was super nice and did a great job!"

5
Gary H. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Received great service like always!! Thanks, Sadie"

5
Philip G. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Great place with good work at a reasonable price love it.??"

5
Nikko I. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Very good experience for the 1st time"

5
Mike E. | January 6, 2021 Google

" The staff is great. I use staylist, Kayla and Sadie. They are both excellent. The only place I'll g"

5
Shannon T. | December 18, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend used to go to Great Clips because of the price, but I encouraged him to splurge and tr"

5
Radix F. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service and exceptional cut! I have more challenging hair to cut to begin with, but after"