Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Target Center

5 rating

Always friendly and they are always fast. I am usually headed into work, and the staff here does an excellent job to make sure I head out in time!

5 rating

Great place. Always nice and friendly

5 rating

My favorite place to work

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Scott S. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and they are always fast. I am usually headed into work, and the staff here does an "

5
Adam Z. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Great place. Always nice and friendly"

5
Kayla M. | June 26, 2019 Facebook

"My favorite place to work"

5
G. L. | June 15, 2019 Google

"I have had Ashley W cut my hair for years now and followed her over from another salon. I have alway"

5
sam g. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I drove an hour and a half to get my haircut by Kayla she was absloutly amazing. Listened to everyth"

5
Drew C. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and even better staff! I wouldn't change a thing! ?"

5
Ryan H. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Great place!!"

5
Rogelio N. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Great service, professional and friendly! Staff is phenomenal. 5 stars! ??????????"

4
Rose C. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircits, expensive pricing"

5
Lewis D. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Really enjoyed my haircut tonight, Hunter did an awesome job and was very courteous, and professiona"