Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Target Center

1 rating

Worst Customer Service.

5 rating

Ive been coming to this location for a few months. I usually cut my hair every week and can be picky about who does it. I recommend to ask for Ashley W if you visit this location. She always does a great job and takes pride in her work. I always request her and wait the extra time just because I know the wait is worth it! I always walk out a happy customer

5 rating
  • 03/25/19
  • Christopher L. Google

Been going here for a few years and it has only gotten better with time. Every stylist there has cut my hair, and all of them are great! Good service and nice people. Will definitely continue to go to this Sport Clips. Best in Fort Wayne!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Smit P. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Worst Customer Service."

5
Daniel C. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Ive been coming to this location for a few months. I usually cut my hair every week and can be picky"

5
Christopher L. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Been going here for a few years and it has only gotten better with time. Every stylist there has cut"

5
Tenn L. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Kayla is the best! She takes the time to learn what her customers need."

5
Douglas S. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Thank you Kayla and Ashly for the haircut and luxury and it was the best my dad and I ever had perfe"

5
Timothy F. | March 18, 2019 Google

"I usually like Sport Clips, but this place needs some work. I've been there several times, and the e"

5
Adam K. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Best place in town! Kayla and her team know how to treat their customers....both the customer servic"

4
Megan D. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Good barbers job well done always"

5
Angela B. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Kayla rocks shes amazing"

5
Amy G. | February 19, 2019 Google

"This store is Awesome!! Kayla is the best stylist and always takes amazing care of you!!!"