Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Target Center

2 rating

Used to like this place but after working a long day and coming in around 6?0 p.m. I was informed that there was an hour wait and they close in 15 minutes the hours on the door are 9?0 a.m. to 8?0 p.m. I understand you have a long wait but turning away money like that definitely won't be back very disappointed

3 rating

Good haircut

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. They always do a fantastic job!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

2
Rob T. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Used to like this place but after working a long day and coming in around 6?0 p.m. I was informed t"

3
Marcus L. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Good haircut"

5
Patrick ?. | September 30, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. They always do a fantastic job!"

1
David B. | September 21, 2021 Google

" I had an appointment today for 12?3 today, and watched one associate take her lunch while I was the"

2
Shannon M. | September 21, 2021 Google

" While this location was clean and very much enjoy the sports atmosphere ....the service is severely"

5
Steven M. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Kayla just gave me the best haircut I've had in at least 5 years! My first trip to Sportclips excee"

5
Colton S. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Kenzie did a wonderful job cutting my hair. I really enjoyed my visit to sports clips. Can?t wait t"

5
Josh B. | August 10, 2021 Google

" This is the only shop around that provides outstanding, tailored customer interactions every single"

5
Andrew M. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Always friendly staff and my haircuts are always done right. Options to get a massage, hot towel, a"

5
Nate H. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Kenzie cut my hair and she did an amazing job! I'm a bit picky with my hair, but I was very satisfi"